Test post from WordPress iPhone app

So I’m preparing for the new year and my intent to be more diligent in my blogging. As part of my prep, I’m testing various desktop apps and iPhone apps to determine which will facilitate my desire to be more consistent in my writing. Currently, I’m using the WordPress iPhone app to create this post. Not that I will become a moblogger, but knowing I have the capability is good.

So that concludes this test of the WordPress iPhone app blogging capability.

Leave a Reply

